logo
Malaysia's Best News App

BTS throw an afterparty in teaser clips for new English single, 'Butter' – watch

Entertainment
...
BandWagon
Online music publication and live music finder in Southeast Asia

BTS



'Butter,'

Grammy-nominated pop icons





Jungkook



RM









Jin





SUGA









'Dynamite'

21 May, 1 PM KST (12 PM SGT/PHT, 12 AM EST).

here



Best International Group

2021 BRIT Awards

Billboard Music Awards

Top Selling Song

Top Social Artist.

MAP OF THE SOUL ON:E

Webby Awards.







reaction1 reaction1
1
views9
comment0
share0
How to Install Newswav
1. Scan the QR code below
1. Tap this button
QR
2. Tap Get / Install in App Store / Google Play
guide 1
3. Go to homescreen & tap on Newswav app
guide 1